China King

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China King? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

769+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Karen

02/14/2024

Fast delivery, great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jackie

01/31/2024

So great foods!!

Tasty food

Kristen

01/19/2024

Or any never anything bad to say about China king

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sarah

11/29/2023

We love China King!!

Kurt

11/22/2023

All the food is very good and made quickly

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cj

10/10/2023

I absolutely love this place !

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jon

10/08/2023

👍👍👍

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jonathan

09/27/2023

Always amazing

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Madi

06/24/2023

Its my absolute favorite place to order from.

Jon

05/28/2023

Very fast

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Allison

05/27/2023

Such great flavor!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brandi

05/06/2023

Always delicious

Madi

05/05/2023

I always love ordering from here.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Judy

04/22/2023

Very tasty food

Tasty food

Fast service

Jeffrey

04/14/2023

Always great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

courtney

03/14/2023

Consistently delicious and they are so fast with delivery!!

Melissa

03/07/2023

The best Chinese food in the area. Flavorful, fresh and not too salty.

Sarah

02/11/2023

Excellent food. Fast delivery.

Sarah

01/21/2023

Super convenient and great food.

Helen

01/19/2023

unfilled star rating

Always good service. Have ordered several times. I think only once there was a problem. But quick to respond and take care of us. Thank you

John

01/08/2023

Good food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

12/27/2022

Yummy

Tasty food

Jered

12/25/2022

Great food

Tasty food

MARY

11/15/2022

Everything was perfect this time. Thank you.

Madi

11/03/2022

We love ordering food. It's always so delicious.

Great value

Nakiawanna

08/27/2022

unfilled star rating

Food was really good just didn't care to much for the egg roll

MARY

06/28/2022

I actually got fried wonton that had meat in them, other places barely any in them.The dumplings were the best we ever had. Sweet and sour pork was tender and cooked perfectly had good flavor. I highly recommend!!

Tasty food

Reginald

06/21/2022

unfilled star rating

Good service

Mary

05/18/2022

Food always good and VERY speedy delivery!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Katie

05/17/2022

I wish I lived here so I could order constantly! The hot and sour soup is the best I have tasted in many, many years! Thank you!!!!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Katie

05/17/2022

This place has some of the best food I have had in a long time! Fast service and proportions are excellent for the price, thank you China King!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brock’s FYI

05/12/2022

Best Chinese in Cedar Rapids area!

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Erin

04/27/2022

I love China King! The food is always hot and the delivery person is always so kind. Love the egg drop soup and chicken with broccoli. The sauce is amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brandi

04/14/2022

Always good

Ron

03/23/2022

We love the food. Every dish I try is excellent But I have my favorites.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

China King - Cedar Rapids, IA

3005 Wiley Boulevard Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 Call us today: (319) 390-5588